UK 49’s Lunchtime Results: December 2017

Established in 1996, UK 49’s Lunchtime occurs every day at 12:49pm UK time.

The following is a list of UK 49’s Lunchtime results history for December 2017:

Week 1 (1 – 3 December 2017)

Friday (1 December 2017): 12, 26, 31, 33, 48, 49 and 7

Saturday (2 December 2017): 1, 15, 18, 38, 44, 48 and 46

Sunday (3 December 2017): 3, 4, 11, 12, 23, 28 and 17

Week 2 (4 – 10 December 2017)

Monday (4 December 2017): 1, 9, 15, 35, 43, 48 and 34

Tuesday (5 December 2017): 5, 15, 21, 25, 41, 44 and 8

Wednesday (6 December 2017): 8, 17, 26, 29, 43, 48 and 32

Thursday (7 December 2017): 27, 30, 31, 34, 38, 49 and 7

Friday (8 December 2017): 2, 4, 10, 27, 33, 34 and 46

Saturday (9 December 2017): 8, 15, 28, 33, 35, 43 and 44

Sunday (10 December 2017): 7, 13, 17, 26, 34, 47 and 3

Week 3 (11– 17 December 2017)

Monday (11 December 2017): 2, 6, 7, 20, 25, 31 and 49

Tuesday (12 December 2017): 5, 33, 34, 37, 42, 43 and 44

Wednesday (13 December 2017): 19, 20, 27, 30, 36, 48 and 29

Thursday (14 December 2017): 5, 10, 34, 38, 42, 46 and 17

Friday (15 December 2017): 2, 4, 16, 26, 28, 49 and 8

Saturday (16 December 2017): 18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33 and 8

Sunday (17 December 2017): 14, 30, 32, 42, 46, 49 and 22

Week 4 (18 – 24 December 2017)

Monday (18 December 2017): 1, 5, 8, 13, 23, 29 and 35

Tuesday (19 December 2017): 13, 16, 20, 24, 28, 41 and 22

Wednesday (20 December 2017): 9, 14, 22, 43, 47, 49 and 44

Thursday (21 December 2017): 2, 12, 17, 20, 33, 34 and 39

Friday (22 December 2017): 1, 29, 34, 43, 45, 48 and 46

Saturday (23 December 2017): 1, 2, 10, 14, 17, 33 and 37

Sunday (24 December 2017): 4, 11, 13, 22, 33, 47 and 17

Week 5 (26 – 31 December 2017)

Tuesday (26 December 2017): 11, 15, 22, 26, 34, 39 and 42

Wednesday (27 December 2017): 1, 7, 22, 30, 42, 47 and 38

Thursday (28 December 2017): 2, 4, 8, 21, 38, 49 and 11

Friday (29 December 2017): 7, 8, 19, 28, 46, 47 and 43

Saturday (30 December 2017): 5, 7, 10, 19, 25, 26 and 14

Sunday (31 December 2017): 14, 26, 27, 29, 47, 48 and 11